Featured Image
Fusion Training Videos MLS Member Login

Affiliates

Apply to be an affiliate!
Our affiliate members have the opportunity to network with our membership of 3,100 REALTORS®!  Search our database below!
Benefits of affiliate membership include:

  • Affiliate newsletter
  • Option to write articles for membership newsletters
  • Sponsorship of REALTOR® events and education classes
  • Two affiliate appreciation luncheons per year
  • Two trade shows per year
  • Golf tournament
  • Quarterly member roster
  • Advertising opportunities
  • Position yourself as an industry expert to our membership!


See a full list of benefits HERE.

APPRAISERS
BANKS-FINANCIAL

Bank of America Home Loans

4747 Gaillardia Pkwy, Ste 150
Oklahoma City, ok 73142

405.753.7141

405.753.7180

lynn.h.smith@bankofamerica.com

Lynn H. Smith

Financial Concepts Mortgage

2949 S Bryant
Edmond, OK 73013

405.722.5626

braf@fcmortgageloans.com

Brad Sokolosky

First United Bank

2900 S. Telephone Rd, Ste 150
Moore , OK 73160

405.636.0043

405.636.0622

dvittitow@firstunitedbank.com

Darren Vittitow

First United Bank

2900 S. Telephone Rd, Ste 150
Moore , OK 73160

405.636.0043

405.636.0622

ewade@firstunitedbank.com

Ellie Wade

Great Plains Bank

5909 NW Expressway Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

580.656.4825

kdodson@gpbankok.net

Kelsey Dodson

Great Plains Bank

5909 NW Expressway Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

580.655.4825

dferrell@gpbankok.net

Dylan Ferrell

Great Plains Bank

5909 NW Expressway Suite 400
Okla. City, 73132

580.656.4825

nbirnie@gpbankok.net

Nakia Birnie

Pacific Union Financial Farmers Insurance

101 Park Avenue Suite 1300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-779-4359

Lauren.Layman@LoanPacific.Com

Lauren Layman

The First State Bank

3030 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.778.6500

RHicks@thefirstsb.com

Robert Hicks

True Sky Credit Union

PO Box 26406
Oklahoma City, OK 73126

405.682.1990

405.703.2568

marissa@faaecu.org

Marissa Morris

The First State Bank

3030 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.778.6500

rodom@thefirstsb.com

Ryan Odom

True Sky Credit Union

PO Box 26406
Oklahoma City, OK 73126

405.682.1990

405.703.2568

terri@faaecu.org

Terri Nelson

WEOKIE Credit Union

PO Box 26090
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0090

405.415.9700

405.415.9708

halejody@sbcglobal.net

Jody Hale

WEOKIE Credit Union

PO Box 26090
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0090

405.415.9700

405.415.9708

doylep@weokie.org

Doyle Province

CATERING
COMMISSION ADVANCE

Commission Express of Oklahoma

8522 E 61st
Tulsa, OK 74133

918-894-4100

dmcfeely@commissionexpress.com

Dennis McFeely

CONCRETE STAMPING
ELECTRICIANS

Freedom Electric LLC

426 NW 5th Street
Suite #150
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-409-7608

405-409-7989

Tom@Freedomelectricok.com

Tom Seabrooke

ENGINEERING
GRAPHIC DESIGN-WEB

A La Mode, Inc.

3705 W Memorial, #402
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.317.9190

dustin.moore@alamode.com

Dustin Moore

Agent Impress Me

28th NE 28th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

405.888.9119

Kyle@agentimpress.me

Kyle Draper

IHOMEFINDER Inc

1900 Addison St #300
Berkley, CA 94704

866.700.8855

800.986.0913

info@ihomefinder.com

Bryan Flanagan

HOMEBUILDERS

Affordable Construction Co.

6401 N. Interstate Drive Suite 160
Norman, OK 73069

405-366-7113

info@affordableok.com

Dan Glazier

Central OK Home Builders Assoc

PO Box 14005
Oklahoma City , OK 73113

405.843.1508

denise@okchomebuilders.com

Denise Jones

D.R. Horton Inc

5724 NW 132nd
Oklahoma City OK, 73142

405.720.8344

skhenson@drhorton.com

Shawnda Henson

Foster Signature Homes

613 24th Ave SW, Ste 100
Norman, OK 73069

405.615.4869

brad@fs-homes.com

Brad Thiessen

Heartland Homes

9625 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

405.840.0434

405.840.9357

mwade@heartlandhomes.com

Michael Wade

Home Creations

2252 N. Broadway
Moore, OK 73160

405.837.7981

Marketing@HomeCreations.Com

John Burris

Ideal Homes

1320 N Porter
Norman, OK 73071

405.364.1152

tmarbell@ideal-homes.com

Tony Marbell

Landmark Fine Homes

2740 Washington Dr
Norman, OK

405.292.5263

dthompson@landmarkfinehomes.com

Donna Thompson

Todd Cooper Homes, Inc

11509 Country Drive
Oklahoma City,OK 73170

405.760.1648

toddcooperhomes@cox.net

Todd Cooper

Turner and Son Homes

4334 NW Expressway Suite 227
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405-850-2714

loretta@turnerandsonshomes.com

Athena Captain

Two Structures

16704 N. Penn
Edmond, OK 73012

405.757.8497

Kaitlin@TwoStructuresHomes.com

Kaitlin Smith

Westpoint Homes

2731 S I 35 Service Rd
Moore, OK 73160

405.409.6724

blake@westpoint-homes.com

Blake Kramer

HOME INSPECTIONS

A Pro Home Inspection Services

4 NE 10th St #240
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

405.225.3353

jeremy@a-pro.net

Jeremy Proctor

Kingdom Home Inspection

15936 Vicki Dr
Oklahoma City, OK 73170

405-596-7038

kingdomhomeinspectionok@gmail.com

George Carpenter

LB Home Services

P.O Box 707
Mustang, OK 73064

405-409-2409

LarryBoyanton@Yahoo.com

Larry Boyanton

Pillar to Post Home Inspection

3004 NW 43rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

4057019775

david.svedman@pillartopost.com

Davis Svedman

HOME STAGING

SK Fresh Perspective Home Design

22 NE 3rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

918-740-3460

sandy@skfreshperspective.com

Sandy Kiefner

Sooner Spaces

239 N. Broadway
Edmond, OK 73013

malenalott@me.com

Malena Lott

Tour Factory

16125 James Thomas Court
Edmond, OK 73013

405.414.1845

maxduganhomes@gmail.com

Thomas Dugan

INSURANCE

First American Home Buyers

1022 Meadow Ridge Rd
Norman, OK 73072

405.312.3772

409.908.0990

khooks@firstam.com

Katie Hooks

Liberty Mutual Insurance

7101 NW Expressway, Suite 615
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

405.833.8866

michael.sohn@libertymutual.com

Michael Sohn

Loftis & Wetzel Corporation

6701 N. Broadway, Ste 303
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.879.3434

pennyhurst@loftiswetzel.com

Penny Hurst

Old Republic Home Protection

2728 NW 59th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.842.8220

405.842.7893

barbaras@orhp.com

Barbara Sander

State Farm

330 S. Santa Fe Ave
Edmond, OK 73003

405-341-0551

steven@stevenmanuel.com

Steven Manuel

Thrive Insurance

13230 Pawnee Dr Suite 300
Okla. City, OK 73114

405.470.9444

michael@thrive.insurance

Michael Boyd

LEGAL MEDIA

Homes & Land of Central OK

4300 NE 48th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73121

405.808.1332

stacy@okhomesandland.com

Stacy Johnson

OPUBCO Communications Group

100 West Main Street, Ste 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.475.3285

adelatorre@opubco.com

Art De La Torre

OPUBCO Communications Group

100 West Main Street, Ste 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.475.3285

jhudgins@opubco.com

Judith Hudgins

MORTGAGE-LOANS

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.419.3816

jclancy@arvest.com

Jessi Clancy

BOK Mortgage

4005 NW Expressway, Ste 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.879.8700

405.879.8735

TBall@bokf.com

Tanya Ball

Colonial National Mtg

4801 Gaillardia Pkwy, Ste 160
Oklahoma City, OK73142

405.286.2091

clayh@colonialsavings.com

Clay Hopkins

First Trust Home Loans

2100 N Eastern Ave #11
Moore, OK 73160

405.596.3992

jdurant@firsttrusthomeloans.com

JoAnn Durant

Cornerstone Home Lending

4700 Gaillardia Pkwy Suite 101
Oklahoma City, OK 73142

405-213-0097

heather@thebomarteam.com

Heather Bomar

Fairway Independent Mtg. Corp.

2575 Kelley Pointe Pkway Ste 180
Edmond, OK 73013

405.421.0409

jsteward@lincloan.com

Jim Steward

Fairway Independent Mtg. Corp.

2575 Kelley Pointe Pkway Ste 180
Edmond, OK 73013

405.421.0409

amiet@fairwaymc.com

Amie Trautman

Financial Concepts Mortgage

2649 S Bryant
Edmond, OK 73013

405.722.5626

brad@fcmortgageloans.com

Brad Sokolosky

Financial Concepts Mortgage

2949 S Bryant
Edmond, OK 73013

405.722.5626

kurt@fcmortgageloans.com

Kurt Swink

First Liberty Bank

9601 N. May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

405-209-5217

dslatev@frontier-ok.com

Dean Slatev

First Mortgage Company LLC

6701 N. Broadway Ext Ste #400
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.842.8090

405.842.1913

cduncan@firstmortgageco.com

Chris Duncan

First Mortgage Company LLC

6701 N. Broadway Ext Ste #400
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.842.8090

405.842.1913

JASTANI@FIRSTMORTGAGECO.COM

Jan Astani

First Mortgage Company LLC

6701 N. Broadway Ext Ste #400
Okla. City, OK 73116

405.842.8090

lenglish@firstmortgageco.com

Lisa English

First Mortgage Company LLC

6701 N. Broadway Ext Ste #400
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.842.8090

nsolis@firstmortgageco.com

Nick Solis

First Mortgage Company LLC

6701 N. Broadway Ext Ste #400
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.842.8090

405.842.1913

rmccord@firstmortgageco.com

Ron McCord

Gateway Mortgage

7301 N. Broadway Ext.
Suite 102
Edmond, OK 73013

405-233-0306

bbaldwin@waterstonemortgage.com

Brett Baldwin

Gateway Mortgage Group

2405 Palmer Circle, Ste 200
Norman, OK 73069

405.253.2276

chris.doke@gatewayloan.com

Chris Doke

Gateway Mortgage Group

2200 NW 50th, Suite 139C
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.751.3800

thomas.rosser@gatewayloan.com

Thomas Rosser

Gateway Mortgage Group

2405 Palmer Circle, Ste 200
Norman, OK 73069

405.253.2276

kathy.tautfest@gatewayloan.com

Kathy Tautfest

Gateway Mortgage Group

2405 Palmer Circle, Ste 200
Norman, OK 73069

405.253.2276

erica.tymchuk@gatewayloan.com

Erica Tymchuk

Homebridge Financial Services

4801 Gaillardia Pkwy Ste 160
Oklahoma City, OK 73142

405.463.4369

Clay Hopkins

Homestar Financial Corporation

332 Washington St. NW
Gainseville, GA 60501

405-202-2144

brad.rund@homestarfc.com

Brad Rund

Imortgage

1725 W. 33rd
Edmond, OK 73013

405.294.4125

hans.plum@imortgage.com

Hans Plum

NBC

13401 N Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK 73156

405.748.9176

jody.biggers@caliberhomeloans.com

Jody Biggers

Supreme Lending

1325 S. Bryant Ave.
Edmond, OK 73034

405-202-2590

LaNell.Long@Supremelending.com

LaNell Long

SWBC Mortgage

6611 W. Hefner Road, Suite B
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

405.858.7770

405.858.8272

DRIDDELL@SWBC.COM

Dean Riddell

True Sky Credit Union

PO Box 26406
Okla. City, OK 73126

405-682-1990

seth@trueskycu.org

Seth Coffey

US Mortgage Corporation

5807 S. Garnett, Suite I
Tulsa, OK 74146

918.806.8200

NANCY.MILLER@USMORTGAGE.COM

Nancy Miller

WestStar Pacific Mortgage

3428 S Boulevard
Edmond, OK 73013

405.302.5529

ssivigliano@weststarpacific.com

Steve Sivigliano

OTHER

1 800 2 Sell Homes

2239 NW 39th
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.826.5880

rculp@cox.net

Rodney Culp

Blue Mop Clean

8416 NW 143rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73142

405.305.6837

info@bluemopclean.com

Manuel Fumane

Haley's Carpet

3920 39th Suite C
Okla. City, OK 73112

405-787-1433

haleyscarpet@gmail.com

Jamie Hubble

MeasureRight

9636 N May Ave, Suite 29
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

405.513.2023

REALTIME2@ATT.NET

David Hudson

Priority Land Surveying

PO Box 1394
Norman, OK 73070

405.701.1407

morgan@priorityls.com

Morgan Scott

ProSource

3532 2nd Street, Suite A
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

405.942.8976

jruth@prosourceok.com

John Ruth

Steelsafe Shelters Inc.

8016 Brookshire Dr
Okla. City, OK 73162

405-209-9864

mfumane@steelsafeshelters.com, bstewart@steelsafeshelters.com

Manual Fumane, Bono Stewart

PHOTOGRAPHY

Nested Tours

7301 Broadway Ext. Ste 114
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.887.4108

caleb@nestedtours.com

Caleb Collins

OKC Drone Photography & Video

205 NW 33rd ST
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405.625.9096

mike@michaelpettyfilms.com

Michael Petty

Rebekah Alan Photography

103 N. University Blvd.
Norman, OK 73069

405.310.0037

Corey@RebekahAlanPhotography.Com

Corey Wade

Tour Factory

16125 James Thomas Court
Edmond, OK 73013

405.414.1845

dennis.mcfeely@tourfactory.com

Dennis McFeely

Tour Factory

16125 James Thomas Court
Edmond, OK 73013

405-414-1845

maxduganhomes@gmail.com

Max Dugan

PLUMBERS
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Baker First Commercial RE Svcs

2800 NW 36 Street Ste. 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-7468

405.947.7200

405.947.7270

bakerr@bakerfirst.com

Rod Baker

Precor Realty Advisors, Inc

825 N Broadway Ave Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-3012

405-605-0825

jparrack@priceedwards.com

James Parrack

Precor Realty Advisors, Inc

825 N Broadway Ave Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-3012

405-605-0825

rick@precorrealty.com

Rick Pritchett

Precor Realty Advisors, Inc

825 N Broadway Ave Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-3012

405-605-0825

tim@precorruffin.com

Tim Austin

Real Property Mgmt Enterprises

3120 W Britton #205
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

405.463.0040

405.463.0042

troy@propertymanagemententerprises.com

Troy Butterfield

RETAIL-GIFTS

Cutco Closing Gifts

1081 Heritage Dr.
McPherson, KS 67460

620.242.6760

pennyselzer@yahoo.com

Penny Selzer

ROOFERS

Affordable Construction

6401 N. Interstate Drive
Suite 160
Norman, OK 73069

405.366.7113

info@affordableok.com

Dan Glazier

Eisel Roofing & Construction

229 N. Broadway Ste. B
Edmond, OK 73034

405.216.5125

405.513.7735

tim@eiselroofing.com

Tim Eisel

Land Enterprises Roofing

7042 Highwater Circle, Ste C
Edmond, OK 73013

405.359.3951

brian@landroofingokc.com

Brian Land

Sparrow Roofing and Const

233 E. Grand Teton Ct
Yukon, OK 73099

405.887.6884

twpetty@mysparrow.net

Tony Petty

SECURITY
SEPTIC INSTALL-MAINTENANCE

Red Dirt Septic

2345 E Waterloo Rd, Edmond, OK 73034
&
2018 OK-37, Tuttle, OK 73089

phone 405.348.DIRT (3478)

fax 405.844.2344

Lori@RedDIrtSeptic.com

Kevin Ruark

TITLE COMPANIES

American Eagle/Lawyers Title

6805 N Classen Blvd, Ste A
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.840.1761

405.848.9869

lmatthews@ameagletitle.com

Laurie Matthews

American Eagle/Lawyers Title

6805 N Classen Blvd, Ste A
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.840.1761

405.848.9869

srussell@ameagletitle.com

Steve Russell

Chicago Title Oklahoma Co

3401 NW 63rd Ste 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.840.9191

davidp@ctt.com

David Patrick

Chicago Title Oklahoma

3401 N.W. 63rd Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.840.1761

405.848.9869

kenmc@ctt.com

Ken McBride

Chicago Title Oklahoma Co.

3401 N.W. 63rd Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.840.9191

chrism@ctt.com

Chris Morris

Chicago Title Oklahoma

3401 N.W. 63rd Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.840.1761

405.848.9869

davidp@ctt.com

David Patrick

Cleveland County Abstract/Titl

1460 Boardwalk
Norman, OK 73069

405-321-8680

donna.hamit@ccabstract.com

Donna Hamit

First American Title

133 NW 8 St
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-5804

405.236.2861

405.232.0552

shabenton@firstam.com

Shari Benton

First American Title

133 NW 8 St
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-5804

405.236.2861

405.232.0552

thopson@firstam.com

Teje Hopson

First American Title

133 NW 8 St
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-5804

405.236.2861

405.232.0552

dneilen@firstam.com

Don Neilen

Oklahoma City Abstract & Title

1000 W 15
Edmond, OK 73013-3026

405.348.8605

405.330.5520

teresak@okcabstract.com

Teresa Koeppe

Oklahoma City Abstract & Title

1000 W 15
Edmond, OK 73013-3026

405.348.8605

405.330.5520

jeffw@okcabstract.com

Jeff Wasiecko

Stewart Abstract & Title Co.

701 N Broadway Ste. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.232.6764

Barb.Yeary@Stewart.Com

Barbara Yeary

Stewart Abstract & Title Co.

701 N Broadway Ste. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.232.6764

Beverly.Stephens@Stewart.Com

Beverly Stephens

Stewart Abstract & Title Co

701 N. Broadway Ste. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.232.6764

800.249.7052

bgriffy@stewart.com

Bo Griffy

Old Republic Title Company of

4040 N Tulsa
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-2461

405.942.4848

405.942.6482

jcunningham@oldrepublictitle.com

Joan Cunningham

Stewart Abstract & Title Co

701 N. Broadway Ste. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.232.6764

800.249.7052

maryann.nelson@stewart.com

Maryann Nelson

Stewart Abstract & Title Co

701 N. Broadway Ste. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.232.6764

800.249.7052

jstewart@stewart.com

JoAnn Stewart

Stewart Abstract & Title Co

701 N. Broadway Ste. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.232.6764

800.249.7052

jyl.thomas@stewart.com

Jyl Thomas

Stewart Abstract & Title Co

701 N. Broadway Ste. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.232.6764

rbenson@okrealtors.com

Russell Benson

Stewart Abstract & Title Co

701 N Broadway Ste. 300
Okla. City, OK 73102

405-232-6764

lisa.rhodes@stewart.com

Lisa Rhodes

Stewart Abstract & Title Co

701 N. Broadway Ste. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.232.6764

800.249.7052

twagnon@stewart.com

Teri Wagnon

Stewart Abstract & Title Co

701 N. Broadway Ste. 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.232.6764

800.249.7052

wendy.williams@stewart.com

Wendy Williams

Trustmark Title Company

6307 Waterford Blvd, Ste 120
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405.848.7878

405.842.7325

JDickson@Trustmarktitle.com

Jacqueline Dickson

Trustmark Title Company

6307 Waterford Blvd, Ste 120
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405.848.7878

405.842.7325

pcraig@trustmarktitle.com

Pamela Hartley

Trustmark Title Company

6307 Waterford Blvd, Ste 120
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405.848.7878

405.842.7325

ENichols@trustmarktitle.com

Erica Nichols

Trustmark Title Company

6307 Waterford Blvd, Ste 120
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405-848-7878

jjzealous@yahoo.com

Jamiee Thompson

WARRANTY

American Homes Shield

889 Ridge Lake Blvd
Memphis, TN 38120

405.534.1487

kosterman@ahslink.com

Kelli Osterman