Featured Image
Fusion Training Videos MLS Member Login

Affiliates

Apply to be an affiliate!
Our affiliate members have the opportunity to network with our membership of 3,600 REALTORSĀ®!  Search our database below!
Benefits of affiliate membership include:

  • Affiliate newsletter
  • Option to write articles for membership newsletters
  • Sponsorship of REALTORĀ® events and education classes
  • Two affiliate appreciation luncheons per year
  • Two trade shows per year
  • Golf tournament
  • Quarterly member roster
  • Advertising opportunities
  • Position yourself as an industry expert to our membership!

2019 Sponsorship Opportunities

See a full list of benefits HERE.

APPRAISERS
BANKS-FINANCIAL

BancFirst

101 N. Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.218.4096

craig.litle@bancfirst.bank

Craig Litle

Loftis & Wetzel Corporation

6701 N. Broadway, Ste 303
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.879.3434

pennymartin@loftiswetzel.com

Penny Hurst

The First State Bank

3030 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.778.6500

mkavalier@thefirstsb.com

Michael Kavalier

Rising Point Solutions

860 Airport Freeway Suite #500
Hurst, TX 76054

817.510.9800

dpharp@risingpointsolutions.com

David Harpster

USE Federal Credit Union

4301 S I-44 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73119

405.682.7460

danako@usecreditunion.org

Dana Kortemeier

USE Federal Credit Union

2705 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.682.7405

patrishag@usecreditunion.org

Patrisha Gonzalez

WEOKIE Federal Credit Union

PO Box 26090
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0090

405.415.9700

doylep@weokie.org

Doyle Province

TITLE

Stewart Abstract & Title Co

701 N. Broadway Suite 300
OKC, OK 73102

405.232.6764

Nate DeBee

First American Title

133 NW 8 St
OKC, OK 73102

405.236.2861

Don Neilen

Chicago Title Oklahoma Co.

3401 NW 63rd Suite 300
OKC, OK 73116

405.840.9191

Chris Morris

Old Republic Title Company

4040 N. Tulsa
OKC, OK 73112

405.942.4848

Jan Foreman

Old Republic Title Copmany

4040 N. Tulsa
OKC, OK 73112

405.942.4848

Joan Cunningham

Chicago Title Oklahoma Co.

3401 NW 63rd, Suite 300
OKC, OK 73116

405.840.9191

Ken McBride

Oklahoma City Abstract & Title

1000 W 15
Edmond, OK 73013

405.348.8605

Jeff Wasiecko

Cleveland County Abstract/Title

1460 Boardwalk
Norman, OK 73069

405.321.8680

Donna Hamit

Firs Title

16305 N. May Ave
Edmond, OK 73013

918.406.1704

Connor Cooper

Lincoln Title LLC

1700 S. Broadway Ste H
Moore, OK 73160

405.703.6311

Neva Ford

Trustmark Title Company

6307 Waterford Blvd, Ste 120
OKC, OK 73118

405.848.7878

Pamela Hartley

OTHER

1 800 2 Sell Homes

2239 NW 39th
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.826.5880

rculp@cox.net

Rodney Culp

Affordable Construction Co.

6401 N. Interstate Drive, Suite 160
Norman, OK 73069

405.366.7113

info@affordableok.com

Dan Glazier

Agent Impress Me

13424 Roadster Dr.
Frisco, TX 75033

405.888.9119

kyle@agentimpress.me

Kyle Draper

Auctions By Cook LLC

4036 NW 31 ST.
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.412.2013

auctionsbycook@gmail.com

William Cook

Bigger Better Movers

2410 W. Memorial Rd, Suite C116
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.595.9589

moveme@biggerbettermovers.com

Daniel White

Bug Zappers, LLC

2534 N. Moore Ave.
Moore, OK 73160

405.703.2849

miket@bugzappersok.net

Michael La Plante

Calloway Tax Advisors

116 W Main St
Norman, OK 73069

405.655.5560

jddjor@gmail.com

Jorge Diaz

Cavalry Movers

8 SW 89th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73139

405.601.2313

jwest@cavalrymoversok.com

Joshua West

Cutco Closing Gifts

1081 Heritage Dr.
McPherson, KS 67460

620.242.6760

sharpmaher@gmail.com

Marisa Maher

First Rate Autos

2921 W Hefner Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

405.330.1400

mboyd@weokie.org

Michael Boyd

Haley's Carpet

3920 39th Suite C
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.787.1433

haleyscarpet@gmail.com

Jamie Hubble

Hive Helper

405 NW 30th ST, Suite 112
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405.586.4483

misty@yourhivehelper.com

Misty Garrett

Key Estates Warranty

5300 Derry St
Harrisburg, PA 17111

866.394.5135

patrick.basom@keyestateswarranty.com

Patrick Basom

Lawngevity Inc.

10204 Cecilia Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

405.650.5549

lawngevityokla@gmail.com

Cory Smith

MeasureRight

9636 N May Ave, Suite 29
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

405.513.2023

REALTIME2@ATT.NET

David Hudson

Priority Land Surveying

PO Box 1394
Norman, OK 73070

405.701.1407

morgan@priorityls.com

Morgan Scott

ProSource

3532 2nd Street, Suite A
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

405.942.8976

jruth@prosourceok.com

John Ruth

Triton Foundation Repair

2901 E. Hwy 37
Tuttle, OK 73089

405.437.9031

jeff@tritonfoundationrepair.com

Jeff Wedig

Warwick Implant & Restorative

6928 N.W. 112th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

405.722.7071

davidlawrencedds@gmail.com

David Lawrence

BANKS-FINANCIAL

Bank of America Home Loans

4747 Gaillardia Pkwy, Ste 150
Oklahoma City, ok 73142

405.753.7141

405.753.7180

lynn.h.smith@bankofamerica.com

Lynn H. Smith

Financial Concepts Mortgage

2949 S Bryant
Edmond, OK 73013

405.722.5626

braf@fcmortgageloans.com

Brad Sokolosky

First Liberty Bank

9601 N. May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

405-209-5217

jhahn@myfirstliberty.com

Joy Hahn

First United Bank

2900 S. Telephone Rd, Ste 150
Moore , OK 73160

405.636.0043

405.636.0622

dvittitow@firstunitedbank.com

Darren Vittitow

First United Bank

2900 S. Telephone Rd, Ste 150
Moore , OK 73160

405.636.0043

405.636.0622

ewade@firstunitedbank.com

Ellie Wade

Great Plains Bank

5909 NW Expressway Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

580.656.4825

kdodson@gpbankok.net

Kelsey Dodson

Great Plains Bank

5909 NW Expressway Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

580.655.4825

dferrell@gpbankok.net

Dylan Ferrell

Pacific Union Financial Farmers Insurance

101 Park Avenue Suite 1300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-779-4359

Lauren.Layman@LoanPacific.Com

Lauren Layman

Republic Bank & Trust

3550 W Robinson
Norman, OK 73072

405-579-5467

kgiebler@rbt.com

Kim Giebler

Rising Point Solutions

860 Airport Freeway Suite#500
Hurst, TX 76054

817-510-9800

dpharp@risingpointsolutions.com

David Harpster

The First State Bank

3030 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-778-6500

rfightmaster@thefirstsb.com

Robert Fightmaster

The First State Bank

3030 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-778-6500

mkavalier@thefirstsb.com

Michael Kavalier

True Sky Credit Union

PO Box 26406
Oklahoma City, OK 73126

405.682.1990

405.703.2568

terri@faaecu.org

Terri Nelson

USE Federal Credit Union

4301 S. I-44 Service Rd.
OKC, OK 73119

405-682-7460

danak@usecreditunion.org

Dana Kortemeier

USE Federal Credit Union

2705 NW Expressway
OKC, OK 73112

405-682-7405

patrishag@usecreditunion.org

Patrisha Gonzales

WEOKIE Credit Union

PO Box 26090
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0090

405.415.9700

405.415.9708

halejody@sbcglobal.net

Jody Hale

WEOKIE Credit Union

PO Box 26090
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0090

405.415.9700

405.415.9708

doylep@weokie.org

Doyle Province

USE Federal Credit Union

2705 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-682-7405

patrishag@usecreditunion.org

Patrisha Gonzales

Loftis & Wetzel Corporation

6701 N. Broadway, Suite 303
OKC, OK 73116

4058793434

CATERING

Southwest Eateries LLC

7800 N. May Ave. Suite B
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.242.4046

tommichaud007@gmail.com

Thomas Michaud

PHOTOGRAPHY

Jim Felder Photography, LLC

3812 N. Eagle Lane
Bethany, OK 73008

405.367.9249

jim@jimfelder.com

Jim Felder

Nested Tours

7301 Broadway Ext. Suite 114
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.887.4108

caleb@nestedtours.com

Caleb Collins

OKC Drone Photography & Video

205 NW 33rd St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405.625.9096

mike@michaelpettyfilms.com

Michael Petty

Reside Real Estate Tours

15704 N. Penn Ave, Suite 2
Edmond, OK 73013

405.509.4981

zhake23@gmail.com

Zak Hake

Tour Factory

16125 James Thomas Court
Edmond, OK 73013

405.414.1845

dennis.mcfeely@tourfactory.com

Dennis McFeely

ENGINEERING
GRAPHIC DESIGN-WEB

A La Mode, Inc.

3705 W Memorial, #402
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.317.9190

dustin.moore@alamode.com

Dustin Moore

Agent Impress Me

28th NE 28th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

405.888.9119

Kyle@agentimpress.me

Kyle Draper

IHOMEFINDER Inc

1900 Addison St #300
Berkley, CA 94704

866.700.8855

800.986.0913

info@ihomefinder.com

Bryan Flanagan

HOMEBUILDERS

Timbercraft Homes

3409 Lupine Lane
Edmond, OK 73012

405-471-4550

max.frost@timbercraft.co

Max Frost

Affordable Construction Co.

6401 N. Interstate Drive Suite 160
Norman, OK 73069

405-366-7113

info@affordableok.com

Dan Glazier

Central OK Home Builders Assoc

420 E. Britton Road
Oklahoma City , OK 73114

405.843.1508

denise@okchomebuilders.com

Denise Jones

D.R. Horton Inc

5724 NW 132nd
Oklahoma City OK, 73142

405.720.8344

kchorton@drhorton.com

Keifer Horton

Foster Signature Homes

2500 Boardwalk Suite 100
Norman, OK 73069-6592

405.615.4869

brad@fs-homes.com

Brad Thiessen

Heartland Homes

9625 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

405.840.0434

405.840.9357

mwade@heartlandhomes.com

Michael Wade

Home Creations

2252 N. Broadway
Moore, OK 73160

405-837-7981

mike.sloan@homecreations.com

Mike Sloan

Home Creations

2252 N. Broadway
Moore, OK 73160

405.837.7981

Marketing@HomeCreations.Com

John Burris

Ideal Homes

1320 N Porter
Norman, OK 73071

405.364.1152

tmarbell@ideal-homes.com

Tony Marbell

Landmark Fine Homes

2900 Washington Dr
Norman, OK 73069

405.292.5263

dthompson@landmarkfinehomes.com

Donna Thompson

Todd Cooper Homes, Inc

11509 Country Drive
Oklahoma City,OK 73170

405.760.1648

toddcooperhomes@cox.net

Todd Cooper

Turner and Son Homes

4334 NW Expressway Suite 227
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405-850-2714

loretta@turnerandsonshomes.com

Athena Captain

Two Structures

16704 N. Penn
Edmond, OK 73012

405.757.8497

Kaitlin@TwoStructuresHomes.com

Kaitlin Smith

Westpoint Homes

2731 S I 35 Service Rd
Moore, OK 73160

405.409.6724

blake@westpoint-homes.com

Blake Kramer

Sparrow Construction

233 E. Grand Teton Ct
Yukon, OK 73099

405.887.6884

richard@mysparrow.net

Richard Gray

Westpoint Homes

2731 S I 35 Service Rd.
Moore, OK 73160

4054096724

Roofing

Land Enterprises Roofing

7042 Highwater Circle, Suite C
Edmond, OK 73103

4053593951

Brian Land

Eisel Roofing & Construction

229 N. Broadway Suite B
Edmond, OK 73034

4052165125

HOME INSPECTIONS

A Pro Home Inspection Services

4 NE 10th St #240
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

405.225.3353

jeremy@a-pro.net

Jeremy Proctor

Kingdom Home Inspection

1729 S.W. 31st Terr
Moore, OK 73160

405-596-7038

inspectingokc@gmail.com

George Carpenter

LB Home Services

P.O Box 707
Mustang, OK 73064

405-409-2409

LarryBoyanton@Yahoo.com

Larry Boyanton

Pillar to Post Home Inspection

3004 NW 43rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

4057019775

david.svedman@pillartopost.com

Davis Svedman

On Target Home Inspections LLC

10002 Sahara Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

405-921-6048

bblorton@yahoo.com

Brett Lorton

Redbud Property Inspections

17100 Whimbrel Ln.
Edmond, OK 73012

405-200-8957

steve@redbudinspections.com

Steve Bennett

Old Republic Home Protection

2728 NW 59th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

4058428220

4058428220

Debbie Fiddler

HOME STAGING

SK Fresh Perspective Home Design

22 NE 3rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

918-740-3460

sandy@skfreshperspective.com

Sandy Kiefner

Sooner Spaces

239 N. Broadway
Edmond, OK 73013

malenalott@me.com

Malena Lott

Staging Oklahoma

12830 Saint Andres Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

405-742-5146

kathryn@stagingoklahoma.com

Kathryn Swan

Tour Factory

16125 James Thomas Court
Edmond, OK 73013

405.414.1845

maxduganhomes@gmail.com

Thomas Dugan

HOME WARRANTY

American Home Shields

405-534-1487

kelli.osterman@ahs.com

Kelli Osterman

First American Home Warranty

1112 Meadow Ridge Rd
Norman, OK 73072

405.312.3772

409.908.0990

khooks@firstam.com

Katie Hooks

Old Republic Home Protection

2728 NW 59th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.842.8220

405.842.7893

barbaras@orhp.com

Barbara Sander

INSURANCE

Heritage Insurance Advisors

15704 N. Penn Ave Suite 2
Edmond, OK 73013

405-260-5185

jared@yourhia.com

Jared Mills

First American Home Buyers

1022 Meadow Ridge Rd
Norman, OK 73072

405.312.3772

409.908.0990

khooks@firstam.com

Katie Hooks

Liberty Mutual Insurance

14000 Quail Springs Pkwy
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405-833-8866

ashley_tol@hotmail.com

Ashley Tol

Liberty Mutual Insurance

14000 Quail Springs Pkwy
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.833.8866

michael.sohn@libertymutual.com

Michael Sohn

Loftis & Wetzel Corporation

6701 N. Broadway, Ste 303
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.879.3434

pennyhurst@loftiswetzel.com

Penny Hurst

Rick Case Insurance Agency

7306 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

405-722-5556

rcase@farmersagent.com

Rick Case

State Farm

330 S. Santa Fe Ave
Edmond, OK 73003

405-341-0551

steven@stevenmanuel.com

Steven Manuel

Thrive Insurance

13230 Pawnee Dr Suite 300
Okla. City, OK 73114

405.470.9444

michael@thrive.insurance

Michael Boyd

Wallace Insurance Group

10320 S. Pennsylvania Ave.
Suite 202
Oklahoma City, OK 73159

405-609-9070

markwallace@allstate.com

Mark Wallace

Health Markets

7015-B W. Hefner Rd.
OKC, OK 73162

4054135384

russellstephen@icloud.com

Stephen Russell

LEGAL MEDIA

Candor PR

729 West Sheridan
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

(405) 972-9090

karen@candorpr.com

Karen Wicker

Homes & Land of Central OK

4300 NE 48th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73121

405.808.1332

stacy@okhomesandland.com

Stacy Johnson

OKC Home & Garden Magazine

6609 Braniff Dr
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

405-242-2998

info@okchgm.com

Tashia Sumpter

OPUBCO Communications Group

100 West Main Street, Ste 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.475.3285

adelatorre@opubco.com

Art De La Torre

OPUBCO Communications Group

100 West Main Street, Ste 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.475.3285

PropertySpark

111 Kenpark Ave
Brampton, ON L6Z3K5

800-604-1349

sam@propertyspark.com

Sam Battista

OKC Real Producers

7109 Cherokee Crossing East
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

405.429.0026

alby.luciani@realproducersmag.com

Albert Luciani

MORTGAGE-LOANS

Chase Bank

18 E. 15th Street
Edmond, OK 73013

405-905-9188

kellie.freeman@chase.com

Kellie Freeman

Hamilton Group Funding

2123 S.W. 119th Street
Bethany, OK 73008

405-438-0042

kvinyard1@gmail.com

Toya Holden

WestStar Pacific Mortgage

3428 S. Boulevard
Edmond, OK 73013

4053025529

Mid America Mortgage, Inc.

15301 Spectrum Dr.
Suite 405
Addison, TX 75001

405-210-3900

g.starr@clicknclose.com

Gina Starr

Mid America Mortgage

4101 Perimeter Dr. #300
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

469-317-6405

c.crawford@clicknclose.com

Cindy Crawford

True Sky Credit Union

10201 S Western Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73139

405-682-1990

christyp@trueskycu.org

Christy Peyton

Connexable

P.O. Box 7862
Edmond, OK 73013

855-327-7767

rlegg@connexable.com

Rolanda Legg

1st Capital Mortgage

5700 N Portland Ste 105
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-697-0990

heather@1stcapitalok.com

Heather Schroedter

Academy Mortgage Corporation

6701 N. Broadway Ext Ste #200
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405-842-8090

nathan.benar@academymortgage.com

Nathan Bednar

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.419.3816

CGOAD@ARVEST.COM

Ben Paul