Featured Image
Fusion Training Videos MLS Member Login

Affiliates

Apply to be an affiliate!
Our affiliate members have the opportunity to network with our membership of 3,100 REALTORS®!  Search our database below!
Benefits of affiliate membership include:

  • Affiliate newsletter
  • Option to write articles for membership newsletters
  • Sponsorship of REALTOR® events and education classes
  • Two affiliate appreciation luncheons per year
  • Two trade shows per year
  • Golf tournament
  • Quarterly member roster
  • Advertising opportunities
  • Position yourself as an industry expert to our membership!


See a full list of benefits HERE.

APPRAISERS

BANKS-FINANCIAL

BancFirst

101 N. Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-218-4096

craig.litle@bancfirst.bank

Craig Litle

Bank of America Home Loans

4747 Gaillardia Pkwy, Ste 150
Oklahoma City, ok 73142

405.753.7141

405.753.7180

lynn.h.smith@bankofamerica.com

Lynn H. Smith

Financial Concepts Mortgage

2949 S Bryant
Edmond, OK 73013

405.722.5626

braf@fcmortgageloans.com

Brad Sokolosky

First Liberty Bank

9601 N. May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

405-209-5217

jhahn@myfirstliberty.com

Joy Hahn

First United Bank

2900 S. Telephone Rd, Ste 150
Moore , OK 73160

405.636.0043

405.636.0622

dvittitow@firstunitedbank.com

Darren Vittitow

First United Bank

2900 S. Telephone Rd, Ste 150
Moore , OK 73160

405.636.0043

405.636.0622

ewade@firstunitedbank.com

Ellie Wade

Great Plains Bank

5909 NW Expressway Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

580.656.4825

kdodson@gpbankok.net

Kelsey Dodson

Great Plains Bank

5909 NW Expressway Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

580.655.4825

dferrell@gpbankok.net

Dylan Ferrell

Pacific Union Financial Farmers Insurance

101 Park Avenue Suite 1300
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-779-4359

Lauren.Layman@LoanPacific.Com

Lauren Layman

Republic Bank & Trust

3550 W Robinson
Norman, OK 73072

405-579-5467

kgiebler@rbt.com

Kim Giebler

Rising Point Solutions

860 Airport Freeway Suite#500
Hurst, TX 76054

817-510-9800

dpharp@risingpointsolutions.com

David Harpster

The First State Bank

3030 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-778-6500

rfightmaster@thefirstsb.com

Robert Fightmaster

The First State Bank

3030 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-778-6500

mkavalier@thefirstsb.com

Michael Kavalier

True Sky Credit Union

PO Box 26406
Oklahoma City, OK 73126

405.682.1990

405.703.2568

terri@faaecu.org

Terri Nelson

USE Federal Credit Union

4301 S. I-44 Service Rd.
OKC, OK 73119

405-682-7460

danak@usecreditunion.org

Dana Kortemeier

USE Federal Credit Union

2705 NW Expressway
OKC, OK 73112

405-682-7405

patrishag@usecreditunion.org

Patrisha Gonzales

WEOKIE Credit Union

PO Box 26090
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0090

405.415.9700

405.415.9708

halejody@sbcglobal.net

Jody Hale

WEOKIE Credit Union

PO Box 26090
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0090

405.415.9700

405.415.9708

doylep@weokie.org

Doyle Province

USE Federal Credit Union

2705 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-682-7405

patrishag@usecreditunion.org

Patrisha Gonzales

CATERING

Southwest Eateries LLC

7800 N. May Ave. Suite B
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405-242-4046

tommichaud007@gmail.com

Thomas Michaud

COMMISSION ADVANCE

Commission Express of Oklahoma

8522 E 61st
Tulsa, OK 74133

918-894-4100

dmcfeely@commissionexpress.com

Dennis McFeely

CONCRETE STAMPING
ELECTRICIANS

Freedom Electric LLC

426 NW 5th Street
Suite #150
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-409-7608

405-409-7989

Tom@Freedomelectricok.com

Tom Seabrooke

ENGINEERING
GRAPHIC DESIGN-WEB

A La Mode, Inc.

3705 W Memorial, #402
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.317.9190

dustin.moore@alamode.com

Dustin Moore

Agent Impress Me

28th NE 28th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

405.888.9119

Kyle@agentimpress.me

Kyle Draper

IHOMEFINDER Inc

1900 Addison St #300
Berkley, CA 94704

866.700.8855

800.986.0913

info@ihomefinder.com

Bryan Flanagan

HOMEBUILDERS

Affordable Construction Co.

6401 N. Interstate Drive Suite 160
Norman, OK 73069

405-366-7113

info@affordableok.com

Dan Glazier

Central OK Home Builders Assoc

PO Box 14005
Oklahoma City , OK 73113

405.843.1508

denise@okchomebuilders.com

Denise Jones

D.R. Horton Inc

5724 NW 132nd
Oklahoma City OK, 73142

405.720.8344

kchorton@drhorton.com

Keifer Horton

Foster Signature Homes

613 24th Ave SW, Ste 100
Norman, OK 73069

405.615.4869

brad@fs-homes.com

Brad Thiessen

Heartland Homes

9625 N Robinson Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

405.840.0434

405.840.9357

mwade@heartlandhomes.com

Michael Wade

Home Creations

2252 N. Broadway
Moore, OK 73160

405-837-7981

mike.sloan@homecreations.com

Mike Sloan

Home Creations

2252 N. Broadway
Moore, OK 73160

405.837.7981

Marketing@HomeCreations.Com

John Burris

Ideal Homes

1320 N Porter
Norman, OK 73071

405.364.1152

tmarbell@ideal-homes.com

Tony Marbell

Landmark Fine Homes

2740 Washington Dr
Norman, OK

405.292.5263

dthompson@landmarkfinehomes.com

Donna Thompson

Todd Cooper Homes, Inc

11509 Country Drive
Oklahoma City,OK 73170

405.760.1648

toddcooperhomes@cox.net

Todd Cooper

Turner and Son Homes

4334 NW Expressway Suite 227
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405-850-2714

loretta@turnerandsonshomes.com

Athena Captain

Two Structures

16704 N. Penn
Edmond, OK 73012

405.757.8497

Kaitlin@TwoStructuresHomes.com

Kaitlin Smith

Westpoint Homes

2731 S I 35 Service Rd
Moore, OK 73160

405.409.6724

blake@westpoint-homes.com

Blake Kramer

Sparrow Construction

233 E. Grand Teton Ct
Yukon, OK 73099

405.887.6884

richard@mysparrow.net

Richard Gray

HOME INSPECTIONS

A Pro Home Inspection Services

4 NE 10th St #240
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

405.225.3353

jeremy@a-pro.net

Jeremy Proctor

Kingdom Home Inspection

1729 S.W. 31st Terr
Moore, OK 73160

405-596-7038

inspectingokc@gmail.com

George Carpenter

LB Home Services

P.O Box 707
Mustang, OK 73064

405-409-2409

LarryBoyanton@Yahoo.com

Larry Boyanton

Pillar to Post Home Inspection

3004 NW 43rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

4057019775

david.svedman@pillartopost.com

Davis Svedman

On Target Home Inspections LLC

10002 Sahara Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

405-921-6048

bblorton@yahoo.com

Brett Lorton

Redbud Property Inspections

17100 Whimbrel Ln.
Edmond, OK 73012

405-200-8957

steve@redbudinspections.com

Steve Bennett

Old Republic Home Protection

2728 NW 59th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

4058428220

4058428220

Debbie Fiddler

HOME STAGING

SK Fresh Perspective Home Design

22 NE 3rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

918-740-3460

sandy@skfreshperspective.com

Sandy Kiefner

Sooner Spaces

239 N. Broadway
Edmond, OK 73013

malenalott@me.com

Malena Lott

Staging Oklahoma

12830 Saint Andres Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

405-742-5146

kathryn@stagingoklahoma.com

Kathryn Swan

Tour Factory

16125 James Thomas Court
Edmond, OK 73013

405.414.1845

maxduganhomes@gmail.com

Thomas Dugan

HOME WARRANTY

American Home Shields

405-534-1487

kelli.osterman@ahs.com

Kelli Osterman

First American Home Warranty

1112 Meadow Ridge Rd
Norman, OK 73072

405.312.3772

409.908.0990

khooks@firstam.com

Katie Hooks

Old Republic Home Protection

2728 NW 59th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.842.8220

405.842.7893

barbaras@orhp.com

Barbara Sander

INSURANCE

Heritage Insurance Advisors

15704 N. Penn Ave Suite 2
Edmond, OK 73013

405-260-5185

jared@yourhia.com

Jared Mills

First American Home Buyers

1022 Meadow Ridge Rd
Norman, OK 73072

405.312.3772

409.908.0990

khooks@firstam.com

Katie Hooks

Liberty Mutual Insurance

14000 Quail Springs Pkwy
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405-833-8866

ashley_tol@hotmail.com

Ashley Tol

Liberty Mutual Insurance

7101 NW Expressway, Suite 615
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

405.833.8866

michael.sohn@libertymutual.com

Michael Sohn

Loftis & Wetzel Corporation

6701 N. Broadway, Ste 303
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.879.3434

pennyhurst@loftiswetzel.com

Penny Hurst

Rick Case Insurance Agency

7306 NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

405-722-5556

rcase@farmersagent.com

Rick Case

State Farm

330 S. Santa Fe Ave
Edmond, OK 73003

405-341-0551

steven@stevenmanuel.com

Steven Manuel

Thrive Insurance

13230 Pawnee Dr Suite 300
Okla. City, OK 73114

405.470.9444

michael@thrive.insurance

Michael Boyd

Wallace Insurance Group

10320 S. Pennsylvania Ave.
Suite 202
Oklahoma City, OK 73159

405-609-9070

markwallace@allstate.com

Mark Wallace

Health Markets

7015-B W. Hefner Rd.
OKC, OK 73162

4054135384

russellstephen@icloud.com

Stephen Russell

LEGAL MEDIA

Candor PR

729 West Sheridan
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

(405) 972-9090

karen@candorpr.com

Karen Wicker

Homes & Land of Central OK

4300 NE 48th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73121

405.808.1332

stacy@okhomesandland.com

Stacy Johnson

OKC Home & Garden Magazine

6609 Braniff Dr
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

405-242-2998

info@okchgm.com

Tashia Sumpter

OPUBCO Communications Group

100 West Main Street, Ste 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.475.3285

adelatorre@opubco.com

Art De La Torre

OPUBCO Communications Group

100 West Main Street, Ste 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405.475.3285

jhudgins@opubco.com

Judith Hudgins

PropertySpark

111 Kenpark Ave
Brampton, ON L6Z3K5

800-604-1349

sam@propertyspark.com

Sam Battista

MORTGAGE-LOANS

True Sky Credit Union

10201 S Western Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73139

405-682-1990

christyp@trueskycu.org

Christy Peyton

Connexable

P.O. Box 7862
Edmond, OK 73013

855-327-7767

rlegg@connexable.com

Rolanda Legg

1st Capital Mortgage

5700 N Portland Ste 105
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-697-0990

heather@1stcapitalok.com

Heather Schroedter

Academy Mortgage Corporation

6701 N. Broadway Ext Ste #200
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405-842-8090

nathan.benar@academymortgage.com

Nathan Bednar

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.419.3816

thinclad@cox.net

Kelly Atkinson

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405-419-3816

lbeaman@arvest.com

Lindsey Beaman

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.419.3816

wbriggs@farmersagent.com

William Briggs

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.419.3816

cgoad@arvest.com

Caitlin Goad

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.419.3816

cmarrs@arvest.com

Carmen Marrs

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.419.3816

CGOAD@ARVEST.COM

Ben Paul

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.419.3816

mskoch@arvest.com

Mark Skoch

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.419.3816

tsmith6@arvest.com

Trudy Smith

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.419.3816

sstover@arvest.com

Shane Stover

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.419.3816

ttucker1@arvest.com

Trae Tucker

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.419.3816

swisdom@arvest.com

Shelly Wisdom

Arvest Bank Mortgage Lending

4301 W Memorial Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405.419.3816

mark.wolfe.ok@hotmail.com

Mark Wolfe

BOK Mortgage

4005 NW Expressway, Ste 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.879.8700

405.879.8735

TBall@bokf.com

Tanya Ball

Caliber Home Loans

5100 N Brookline
Suite 650
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-417-2087

Neva.Ford@caliberhomeloans.com

Neva Ford

Citywide Mortgage

9400 S I35 Service Road
Moore, OK 73160

405-794-4412

jan@citywide-loans.com

Jan Astani

Citywide Mortgage

9400 S I35 Service Road
Moore, OK 73160

405-794-4412

johnnell@citywide-loans.com

Johnnell Jones

Colonial National Mtg

4801 Gaillardia Pkwy, Ste 160
Oklahoma City, OK73142

405.286.2091

clayh@colonialsavings.com

Clay Hopkins

Cornerstone Home Lending

4801 Gaillardia Pkwy Ste 325
Oklahoma City, OK 73142

405-213-0097

marcie@hinesteamok.com

Marcie Hines

Cornerstone Home Lending

4700 Gaillardia Pkwy Suite 101
Oklahoma City, OK 73142

405-213-0097

heather@thebomarteam.com

Heather Bomar

Financial Concepts Mortgage

2649 S Bryant
Edmond, OK 73013

405.722.5626

brad@fcmortgageloans.com

Brad Sokolosky

Financial Concepts Mortgage

2949 S Bryant
Edmond, OK 73013

405.722.5626

kurt@fcmortgageloans.com

Kurt Swink

First Liberty Bank

9601 N. May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

405-209-5217

jhahn@myfirstliberty.com

Joy Hahn

First Mortgage Company LLC

6701 N. Broadway Ext Ste #400
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.842.8090

405.842.1913

cduncan@firstmortgageco.com

Chris Duncan

First Mortgage Company LLC

6701 N. Broadway Ext Ste #400
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.842.8090

405.842.1913

JASTANI@FIRSTMORTGAGECO.COM

Jan Astani

First Mortgage Company LLC

6701 N. Broadway Ext Ste #400
Okla. City, OK 73116

405.842.8090

lenglish@firstmortgageco.com

Lisa English

First Mortgage Company LLC

6701 N. Broadway Ext Ste #400
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.842.8090

nsolis@firstmortgageco.com

Nick Solis

First Mortgage Company LLC

6701 N. Broadway Ext Ste #400
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405.842.8090

405.842.1913

rmccord@firstmortgageco.com

Ron McCord

First Trust Home Loans

2100 N Eastern Ave #11
Moore, OK 73160

405.596.3992

jdurant@firsttrusthomeloans.com

JoAnn Durant

Gateway Mortgage

7301 N. Broadway Ext.
Suite 102
Edmond, OK 73013

405-233-0306

bbaldwin@waterstonemortgage.com

Brett Baldwin

Gateway Mortgage Group

2405 Palmer Circle, Ste 200
Norman, OK 73069

405.253.2276

chris.doke@gatewayloan.com

Chris Doke

Gateway Mortgage

7301 N. Broadway Ext.
Suite 102
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405-233-0306

sharon.foxhoven@gatewayloan.com

Sharon Foxhoven

Gateway Mortgage Group

2200 NW 50th, Suite 139C
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.751.3800

thomas.rosser@gatewayloan.com

Thomas Rosser

Gateway Mortgage Group

2405 Palmer Circle, Ste 200
Norman, OK 73069

405.253.2276

kathy.tautfest@gatewayloan.com

Kathy Tautfest

Gateway Mortgage Group

2405 Palmer Circle, Ste 200
Norman, OK 73069

405.253.2276

erica.tymchuk@gatewayloan.com

Erica Tymchuk

Great Plains Bank

5909 NW Expressway, Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

405-202-2590

llong@gpbankOK.net

LaNell Long

Homebridge Financial Services

4801 Gaillardia Pkwy, Ste 160
Oklahoma City, OK73142

405.463.4369

Clay Hopkins

Homestar Financial Corporation

332 Washington St. NW
Gainseville, GA 60501

405-202-2144

brad.rund@homestarfc.com

Brad Rund

Imortgage

1725 W. 33rd
Edmond, OK 73013

405.294.4125

hans.plum@imortgage.com

Hans Plum

Lincoln Title LLC

1700 S. Broadway Ste H
Moore, OK 73160

405-703-6311

amber@lincolntitleok.com

Amber Klutinis

Movement Mortgage

5909 NW Expressway
Ste 263
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-279-6542

scott.casey@movement.com

William Casey

NBC

13401 N Pennsylvania
Oklahoma City, OK 73156

405.748.9176

jody.biggers@caliberhomeloans.com

Jody Biggers

Supreme Lending

1325 S. Bryant Suite B
Edmond, OK 73034

405-696-0064

kyle.robertson@supremelending.com

Kyle Robertson

SWBC Mortgage

6611 W. Hefner Road, Suite B
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

405.858.7770

405.858.8272

DRIDDELL@SWBC.COM

Dean Riddell

Tinker Federal Credit Union

4140 I-40 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

405-319-2197

Mary Rachel Bailey

Tinker Federal Credit Union

4140 I-40 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

405-319-2197

Krista Basinger

Tinker Federal Credit Union

4140 I-40 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

405-319-2197

Leslie Fulco

Tinker Federal Credit Union

4140 I-40 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

405-319-2197

Katie Hartman

Tinker Federal Credit Union

4140 I-40 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

405-319-2197

Vinola Larman

Tinker Federal Credit Union

4140 I-40 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

405-319-2197

Susana Salazar

USE Federal Credit Union

4301 S. I-44 Service Rd.
OKC, OK 73119

405-682-7460

Hope Isokrari

USE Federal Credit Union

2705 NW Expressway
OKC, OK 73112

405-682-7405

jessicaj@usecreditunion.org

Jessica Johnson

US Mortgage Corporation

5807 S. Garnett, Suite I
Tulsa, OK 74146

918.806.8200

NANCY.MILLER@USMORTGAGE.COM

Nancy Miller

Veterans United Home Loans

307 E. Danforth Suite 160C
Edmond, OK 73034

405-246-0000

lindsey.james@veteransunited.com

Lindsey James

WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE

435 Ford Rd, 7th
St. Louis Park, MN 55426

612-382-7461

MLSMembership@WellsFargo.Com

Tim McDonald

WestStar Pacific Mortgage

3428 S Boulevard
Edmond, OK 73013

405.302.5529

ssivigliano@weststarpacific.com

Steve Sivigliano

Title

FirsTitle

16305 N. May Ave
Edmond, OK 73013

918-405-1704

ccooper@firstitle.com

Conner Cooper

OTHER

1 800 2 Sell Homes

2239 NW 39th
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405.826.5880

rculp@cox.net

Rodney Culp

Auctions By Cook LLC

4036 NW 31 ST.
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-412-2013

auctionsbycook@gmail.com

William Cook

Triton Foundation Repair

2901 E. Hwy 37
Tuttle, OK 73089

405-437-9031

jeff@tritonfoundationrepair.com

Jeff Wedig

Bigger Better Movers

2410 W. Memorial Road
Suite C116
Oklahoma City, OK 73134

405-595-9589

moveme@biggerbettermovers.com

Daniel White

Blue Mop Clean

8416 NW 143rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73142

405.305.6837

info@bluemopclean.com

Manuel Fumane

Bug Zappers, LLC

2534 N. Moore Ave.
Moore, OK 73160

405-703-2849

miket@bugzappersok.net

Michael LaPlante

Cutco Closing Gifts

1081 Heritage Dr.
McPherson, KS 67460

620-242-6760

sharpmaher@gmail.com

Marisa Maher

Cavalry Movers

8 SW 89th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73139

405-601-2313

jwest@cavalrymoversok.com

Joshua West

Haley's Carpet

3920 39th Suite C
Okla. City, OK 73112

405-787-1433

haleyscarpet@gmail.com

Jamie Hubble

Hive Helper

405 NW 30th ST
Ste 112
Oklahoma City, OK 73118

405-586-4483

misty@yourhivehelper.com

Misty Garrett

Lawngevity Inc.

10204 Cecilia Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

405-650-5549

lawngevityokla@gmail.com

Cory Smith

MeasureRight

9636 N May Ave, Suite 29
Oklahoma City, OK 73120

405.513.2023

REALTIME2@ATT.NET

David Hudson

Miracle Method Surface Refinishing

4229 Royal Ave, Suite 110
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

405-888-5390

stmattoon@outlook.com

Todd Mattoon