Featured Image
Fusion Training Videos MLS Member Login

Announcing Our 2019 Board Officers

We are pleased to announce the following Officers for 2019:


2019 President: Becky Karpe (Metro First Realty of Edmond)
2019 President-Elect: JT Brown (Berkshire Hathaway-Anderson)
2019 Vice-President: Kathy Fowler (Coldwell Banker Select)
2019 Secretary/Treasurer: Keri Gray (Berkshire Hathaway-Anderson – Yukon)
2019 Past-President: Jennifer Arsenault (Keller Williams Realty Elite)

2019 President: Monty Strickland (Realty Experts)
2019 President-Elect: Ally Johnson (Smart Move)
2019 Secretary/Treasurer: Jeff Langum (ERA Courtyard)
2019 Past-President: Jeff Langum (ERA Courtyard)

Comments are closed.