Affiliates: Financial

Bay Equity Home Loans | 925 Caines Hill Rd. | Edmond, OK 73034
Clay Hopkins / 405.823.1483 / clayhopkins60@gmail.com

Bank of Oklahoma Mortgage | 205 NW 63rd St., Suite 300 | OKC, OK 73116
Tanya Ball / 405.879.8700 / TBall@bokf.com

Citywide Mortgage | 9400 S I35 Service Road | Oklahoma City, OK 73160
Jan Astani / 405.794.4412 / jan@citywide-loans.com
Johnnell Jones / 405.794.4412 / johnnell@citywide-loans.com

Cornerstone Home Lending | 4801 Gaillardia Pkwy Ste 325 | OKC, OK 73142
Brian Bomar / 405.213.0097 / bbomar@houseloan.com
Heather Bomar / 405.213.0097 / heather@thebomarteam.com
Marcie Hines / 405.213.0097 / marcie@hinesteamok.com

Cross Timbers Mortgage | 1940 NW 164th St. Ste. C | Edmond, OK 73013
Chad Caplinger / 405.233.4321 / chad@crosstimbersmortgage.com      

Fairway Independent Mortgage | 16208 Sonoma Park Drive | Edmond, OK 73013
Matthew Evans / 405.421.0416 / matt.evans@fairwaymc.com     

Financial Concepts Mortgage | 2949 S. Bryant | Edmond, OK 73013
Brad Sokolosky / 405.722.5626 / braf@fcmortgageloans.com

First Liberty Bank | 9601 N. May Avenue | OKC, OK 73120
Gilbert Barteau / 405.209.5217 / gbarteau@myfirstliberty.com

First Trust Home Loans | 2100 N Eastern Ave #11 | Moore, OK 73160
JoAnn Durant / 405.596.3992 / jdurant@firsttrusthomeloans.com    

First United Bank – Gaillardia | 6101 Gaillardia Corp Pl Ste B | OKC, OK 73142
LaNell Long / 405.202.2590 / lanell.long@firstunitedbank.com  

First United Bank | 2900 S. Telephone Rd, Ste 150 | Moore, OK 73160
Darren Vittitow / 405.636.0043 / dvittitow@firstunitedbank.com
Ellie Wade / 405.636.0043 / ewade@firstunitedbank.com

Gateway Mortgage | 7301 N. Broadway Ext.  Suite 102 | OKC, OK 73116
Brett Baldwin / 405.233.0306 / bbaldwin@waterstonemortgage.com
Mark Wolfe / 405.233.0306 / mark.wolfe@bancfirst.bank

Gateway Mortgage Group | 2405 Palmer Circle, Suite 200 | Norman, OK  73069
Chris Doke / 405.253.2276 / chris.doke@gatewayloan.com
Kathy Tautfest / 405.253.2276 / kathy.tautfest@gatewayloan.com
Erika Tymchuk / 405.253.2276 / Erica.tymchuk@gatewayloan.com

Gold Financial Services | 8309 S. Penn Ave. | OKC, OK 73159
Rob Cole / 405.802.2387 / robcolehomeloans@goldfinancial.com      

Great Plains Bank | 6701 N. Broadway Extension Suite 401 | OKC, OK  73116
Alisha Frank / 405.720.4804 / afrank@gpbankok.net  

Mid America Mortgage | 4101 Perimeter Dr. #300 | OKC, OK 73112
Christina Crawford / 469.317.6405 / c.crawford@clicknclose.com                                                               

Mid America Mortgage | 4101 Perimeter Center Dr. # 245 | OKC, OK 73112                                                                                   David Starr / 405.210.3900 / d.starr@clicknclose.com
Gina Starr / 405.210.3900 / g.starr@clicknclose.com

Prosperity Bank | 2500 W. Memorial Rd. | OKC, OK 73134
Brittany Yeager / 405.951.9004 / brittanyyeager0905@gmail.com  

Red Rock Mortgage | 4101 Perimeter Center Ste. 305 | OKC, OK 73112
Kenneth Sawyer / 405.595.5626 / ksawyer@redrockmtg.com 

SWBC Mortgage | 6611 W. Hefner Road Suite B | OKC, OK 73162
Dean Riddell | 405.858.7770 (O) | 405.229.1559 (C) |  DRIDDELL@SWBC.COM

The First State Bank | 3030 NW Expressway | OKC, OK 73112
Robert Fightmaster / 405.778.6500 / rfightmaster@thefirstsb.com
Michael Kavalier / 405.778.6500 / mkavalier@thefirstsb.com

Tinker Federal Credit Union | 4140 West I-40 | OKC, OK 73108
Mary Bailey / 405.319.2197 / baileym@tinkerfcu.org
Elizabeth Birkhimer / 405.319.2197 / michelleb1977@sbcglobal.net
John King / 405.319.2197 / monarch376@cs.com
Francisco Zepeda / 405.319.2197 / zepedaf@tinkerfcu.org

U.S. Bank | 101 Park Ave. | Suite 1300
Tim Cox / 405.506.6960 / timothy.cox2@usbank.com
Sharon Foxhoven / 651.281.2151 / sharon.foxhoven@usbank.com

USE Federal Credit Union | 4301 S I-44 Service Rd. | OKC, OK 73108
Dana Kortemeier / 405.682.7460 / danako@usecreditunion.org

WEOKIE Federal Credit Union | PO Box 26090 | OKC, OK  73126
Jody Hale / 405.415.9700 / halejody@sbcglobal.net
Doyle Province / 405.415.9700 / doylep@weokie.org
Le Tran / 405.415.9700 / let@weokie.org 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage | 9320 Dallas Pky | Frisco, TX 75033
Michael Baldwin / 214.618.3857 / mikeb@wellsfargo.com

WestStar Pacific Mortgage | 3428 S. Boulevard | Edmond, OK 73013
Steve Sivigliano / 405.302.5529 / ssivigliano@weststarpacific.com

Share This Page:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Share This Page:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email