Affiliates: Homebuilders

Central Oklahoma Home Builders Association | 420 E. Britton Rd. | OKC, OK 73114
Denise Jones / 405.843.1508 / denise@okchomebuilders.com

D.R. Horton Inc. | 5724 NW 132nd | OKC, OK 73142
Keifer Horton / 405.720.8344 / kchorton@drhorton.com

Ideal Homes | 1320 N. Porter | Norman, OK 73071
Tony Marbell / 405.364.1152 / tmarbell@ideal-homes.com

Landmark Fine Homes | 2900 Washington Drive | Norman, OK 73069
Donna Thompson / 405.292.5263 / dthompson@landmarkfinehomes.com

Timbercraft Homes | 3409 Lupine Lane | Edmond, OK 73012
Max Frost / 405.471.4550 / max.frost@timbercraft.com

Todd Cooper Homes, Inc. | 11509 Country Drive | OKC, OK 73170
Todd Cooper / 405.760.1648 / toddcooperhomes@cox.net

Turner & Son Homes | 4334 NW Expressway Suite 227 | OKC, OK 73116
Athena Captain / 405.850.2714 / athena@turnerandsonhomes.com
Mandy Powers / 405.834.1605 / mandy@turnerandsonhomes.com

Share This Page:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Share This Page:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email