Affiliates: Title

American Eagle | Lawyers Title | 6805 N. Classen Blvd. | OKC, OK 73106
Laurie Matthews / 405.840.1761 / lmatthews@ameagletitle.com

Chicago Title Oklahoma Co. | 3401 N.W. 63rd Suite 300 | OKC, OK 73116
Jamie McElroy / 405.840.9191 / jamiemcelroy.RealEstate@Gmail.Com 

First American Title | 133 NW 8 St | OKC, OK 73102
Shari Benton / 405.446.6045 / shabenton@firstam.com
Teje Hopson / 405.919.9946 / thopson@firstam.com
Don Neilen / 405.552.7710 / dneilen@firstam.com

FirsTitle | 16305 N. May Ave. | Edmond, OK 73013
Katie Hartman / 918.406.1704 / khartman@firstitle.com
Charla Slabotsky / 918.406.1704 / cslabotsky@firstitle.com

Lincoln Title | 501 SE 4th St. Suite A | Moore, OK 73160
Tamara Brooks / 405.703.6311 / tamara@lincolntitleok.com
Neva Ford / 405.703.6311 / Neva@lincolntitleok.com
Shayna Haynes / 405.703.6311 / shayna@lincolntitleok.com
Chelsea Stanford / 405.703.6311 / chelsea@lincolntitleok.com
Melissa Taitano / 405.703.6311 / melissa@lincolntitleok.com

Oklahoma City Abstract & Title | 1000 W 15 | Edmond, OK 73013
Teresa Koeppe / 405.348.8605 / teresak@okcabstract.com
Jeff Wasiecko / jeffw@okcabstract.com / jeffw@okcabstract.com

Oklahoma Secured Title | 4005 NW Expressway | OKC, OK 73116
Brittany Rogers / 405.254.6448 / brogers@ok-title.com

Old Republic Title Company | 4040 N. Tulsa | OKC, OK 73112
Russell Benson / 405.942.4848 / rbenson@oldrepublictitle.com
Joan Cunningham / 405.942.4848 / jcunningham@oldrepublictitle.com
Jan Foreman / 405.942.4848 / jcunningham@oldrepublictitle.com
Barboura Wysocki / 405.942.4848 / jwysocki@oldrepublictitle.com

Stewart Abstract & Title Co. | 701 N. Broadway Suite 300 | OKC, OK 73102
Nate DeBee / 405.232.6764 / nate.debee@stewart.com
Cindy Ferlaino / 405.232.6764 / cferlaino@stewart.com
Bo Griffy / 405.232.6764 / bgriffy@stewart.com
Mary Ann Nelson-Sutterfield  / 405.232.6764 / maryann.nelson@stewart.com
Lisa Rhodes / 405.232.6764 / lisa.rhodes@stewart.com
JoAnn Stewart  / 405.232.6764 / jstewart@stewart.com
Jyl Thomas / 405.232.6764 / jyl.thomas@stewart.com
Wendy Williams / 405.232.6764 / wendy.williams@stewart.com

Trustmark Title Company | 6307 Waterford Blvd., Suite 120 | OKC, OK 73118
Jacqueline Dickson / 405.848.7878 / JDickson@Trustmarktitle.com
Pamela Hartley / 405.848.7878 / p PCraig@Trustmarktitle.com
Erica Nichols / 405.848.7878 / ENichols@Trustmarktitle.com
Jamiee Thompson / 405.848.7878 / JThompson@Trustmarktitle.com

Share This Page:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Share This Page:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email